• 24 июля, понедельник
  • Москва, Измайловское шоссе 71, 3В, Best Western Vega Hotel & Convention Center

The 39th Conference on Stochastic Processes and their Applications

Регистрация на событие закрыта

Извините, регистрация закрыта. Возможно, на событие уже зарегистрировалось слишком много человек, либо истек срок регистрации. Подробности Вы можете узнать у организаторов события.

Другие события организатора

Школа Прикладной Математики и Информатики МФТИ
146 дней назад
с 0:00 24 июля по 0:00 28 июля
Москва
Измайловское шоссе 71, 3В, Best Western Vega Hotel & Convention Center

http://www.spa2017.org

Programme 

 

List of Invited sessions and their organizers

Random matrices

Paul Bourgade

bourgade@cims.nyu.edu 

Random graphs and random matrices

Pietro Caputo

caputo@mat.uniroma3.it 

Disordered systems

Yan Fyodorov

y.fyodorov@qmul.ac.uk 

Self-similar Markov and Stable processes

Victor Rivero

rivero@cimat.mx 

Log-correlated processes

Louis-Pierre Arguin

arguinlp@dms.umontreal.ca 

Recent developments in continuous-state branching

Juan Carlos Pardo and Zenghu Li

jcpardo@cimat.mx lizh@bnu.edu.cn 

Branching processes

Vladimir Vatutin

vatutin@mi.ras.ru 

Branching Random Walks and Branching Brownian Motion

Julien Berestycki

julien.berestycki@stats.ox.ac.uk 

Lattice models and their scaling limits

Dmitri Chelkak

dchelkak@pdmi.ras.ru 

Large Deviations

Maria Eulalia Vares

eulalia@im.ufrj.br 

Classical and compensated fragmentation processes

Jean Bertoin

jean.bertoin@math.uzh.ch 

Random Walk in Random Environment

Zhan Shi

zhan.shi@upmc.fr 

Random walks

Vitali Wachtel

vitali.wachtel@math.uni-augsburg.de 

Functional Inequalities and Optimal Transport

Vladimir Bogachev

vibogach@mail.ru 

Integrable Probability

Vadim Gorin

vadicgor@gmail.com vadicgor@math.mit.edu 

Asymmetric exclusion processes

Tomohiro Sasamoto

sasamoto@phys.titech.ac.jp 

Gradient flows on metric measure spaces

Karl-Theodor Sturm

sturm@uni-bonn.de 

Random interfaces and interacting particle systems

Dimitry Ioffe

ieioffe@ie.technion.ac.il 

Financial Mathematics

Albert Shiryaev

albertsh@mi.ras.ru 

Regularities structures

Lorenzo Zambotti

lorenzo.zambotti@upmc.fr 

Stochastic partial differential equations

Robert Dalang

robert.dalang@epfl.ch 

Stochastic Networks

Haya Kaspi

iehaya@tx.technion.ac.il kaspi.haya@gmail.com 

Numerical methods for stochastic partial differential equations

Arnulf Jentzen

arnulf.jentzen@sam.math.ethz.ch 

Persistence probabilities

Manjunath Krishnapur

manju@math.iisc.ernet.in 

 

List of contributed sessions and their organizers

Inference in Branching Processes and related models. Applications

Miguel Gónzalez Velasco and Inés M. del Puerto García

mvelasco@unex.esidelpuerto@unex.es

Stochastic Evolutionary Models

Konstantin Borovkov and Elena Yarovaya  

borovkov@unimelb.edu.auyarovaya@mech.math.msu.su

Asymptotic Properties via Stein’s Method

Aihua Xia

aihuaxia@unimelb.edu.au

Stochastic Differential Equations

Valentin Konakov

VKonakov@hse.ru

Sequential Methods in Probability

Alessandro Arlotto

alessandro.arlotto@duke.edu

Branching Processes in Biology

Peter Jagers

jagers@chalmers.se

Stochastic models of interacting multicomponent systems with birth-death dynamics

Vadim Shcherbakov

Vadim.Shcherbakov@rhul.ac.uk

Applied models based on stochastic differential equations

Alexander Veretennikov

A.Veretennikov@leeds.ac.uk

Stochastic Invariance for SDEs and SPDEs

Bruno Bouchard

bouchard@ceremade.dauphine.fr

Branching processes with infinitely many types

Sophie Hautphenne and Geoffrey Decrouez

sophiemh@unimelb.edu.auggdecrouez@hse.ru

Point process based dynamic models

Sergei Zuyev

sergei.zuyev@chalmers.se

Random self-similar trees and their applications

Yevgeniy Kovchegov and Ilya Zaliapin

kovchegy@science.oregonstate.eduzal@unr.edu

Graphs and Probabilities

Isaac M. Sonin

imsonin@uncc.edu

Stochastic equations and branching processes

Ewa Damek and Dariusz Buraczewski

edamek@math.uni.wroc.pldbura@math.uni.wroc.pl

Recent Development in Survival Data Analysis

Wenqing He

whe@stats.uwo.ca

Random waves

Igor Wigman and Dmitry Beliaev

dmitry.belyaev@maths.ox.ac.uk

Extremal Processes

Sergey Novak

S.Novak@mdx.ac.uk

Optimal transport and stochastic analysis

Martin Huesmann

huesmann@iam.uni-bonn.de

Large Deviations for Interacting Stochastic Processes

Lea Popovic

lea.popovic@concordia.ca

Interacting Particle Systems

Patrícia Gonçalves and Cédric Bernardin

patricia.goncalves@math.tecnico.uli...cedric.bernardin@unice.fr

SDEs and nonlinear PDEs

Yana Belopolskaya 

yana.belopolskaya@gmail.com

Time-series modeling and change-point detection

Evgeny Burnaev

e.burnaev@skoltech.ru

High-dimensional probability

Alexey Naumov

a.naumov@skoltech.ru

Deep Learning and Bayes methods

Dmitrii Vetrov

vetrovd@yandex.ru

Some aspects of financial mathematics

Mikhail.Zhitlukhin and Аlexei Muravlev  

mikhailzh@mi.ras.rualmurav@mi.ras.ru

Random graphs and hypergraphs

Andrei Raigorodskii

mraigor@yandex.ru

Регистрация

Рекомендуемые события

Организуете события? Обратите внимание на TimePad!

Профессиональная билетная система, статистика продаж 24/7, выгрузка списков участников, встроенные инструменты продвижения, личный кабинет для самостоятельного управления и еще много чего интересного.

Узнать больше